Seymour

The CTO Seymour chapter is just getting started, and you can get in on the ground floor of bringing CTO to this community. CTO is a youth hunting and fishing club for boys and young men age 7-20. We are "Building Men, Preserving our Heritage and Sharing our Faith."  Go with us on real hunting and fishing trips and other exciting outings - including the coolest Summer Camps in the world! 

Become a Member

Contact:

Contact: 

Luke Wright

417-241-0693

lwright@teamcto.org

Upcoming events

    • Mon, March 20, 2017
    • Mon, December 18, 2017
    • 10 sessions
    • Seymour Nazarene Church, 354 N. Main St, Seymour, Mo 65746

    Bring the whole family out to our monthly meeting. Please note our new start time of 7PM.  We will enjoy a time of fellowship and learn together about hunting, fishing, and the Creator of the Outdoors.

    Questions? Contact Luke Wright at (417) 241-0693 or e-mail
    lwright@teamcto.org

    • Thu, August 24, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Andy Dalton Shooting Range

    CTO Sportsmen’s Night

    Archery Night

    Everyone is welcome!

    Summer is coming to a close, school is in session, wow am I excited that school is back in session, not because the kidos are out of the house. Im excited that archery season is just a month away! Come out and fine-tune your skills at this months Sportsmen’s Night. Bring your bow if you have one and you can use the 3D range. As always MDC will have Genesis bows on hand for those who don’t their own. Oh and Yes we have CROSS BOW’S for you to shoot as well, so come on out and have some fun learning about archery and Jesus as we enjoy the outdoors.


    Date:  Thursday August 24th

    Time:  6:00-7:30pm


    Visit our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/CrossTrailOutfittersSpringfieldChapter/  for more details

    RSVP:  jcooper@teamcto.org



    • Fri, September 01, 2017
    • Missouri

    Tickets are $5 each or 5 Tickets for $20

    Support a great cause and help send kids to camp. We will draw for the winners on September 1, 2017, and you need not be present to win. 

    Choose your prize:

    • 12 ga CZ Auto Shotgun
    • iPad Mini

    100% of ticket sales go to the Tucker Redfern Memorial Scholarship Fund. You can purchase tickets online with a credit card payment. Just select the "register" button. 

    Questions? Contact  Kirk Bouse (417) 224-6009.

    • Thu, September 14, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Andy Dalton

    Since our last attempt at this was rained out, we we will prepare for fall turkey season, by dusting off the shotguns and commence to Parttern-Test them. Come out to Andy Dalton Shooting Range Thursday night September 14th and enjoy some fun, fellowship, learning about Jesus and trying to blast the head of a turkey. Don’t have a shotgun? Don’t have shells? No worries CTO has you covered. Come as you are!! We have shotguns and shells and we will even have a 410 for the young bucks to shoot. Remember there is no cost for Sportsmen’s Night so clear your calendar and come out to Andy Dalton Shooting Range Thursday night September 14th. 

Past events

Sun, July 09, 2017 Session 4 Ultimate Summer Camp - Fly Fishing Camp
Sun, June 04, 2017 Session 3 Young Bucks Sportsman Camp
Mon, May 29, 2017 Session 2 Ultimate Summer Camp - Ram Camp
Mon, May 29, 2017 Session 1 Ultimate Summer Camp - Hog Camp
Sun, May 07, 2017 Seymour Chapter Benefit Dinner & Pie Auction
Sat, April 22, 2017 Table Rock Lake Fishing Outing (canceled)
Fri, April 07, 2017 Springfield Chapter Spring Youth Turkey Outing
Fri, April 07, 2017 Seymour Chapter Spring Youth Turkey Outing
Sun, March 19, 2017 Shotgun Practice Outing
Fri, March 10, 2017 Snow Goose Hunt
Sat, February 11, 2017 2nd Annual Squirrel Hunt Tournament and Squirrel Fry
Sat, February 04, 2017 CTO Missouri Gun Raffle
Wed, December 28, 2016 Bourbon Alternative Youth Deer Hunt
Thu, December 15, 2016 Springfield Chapter Sportsmen's Night
Fri, October 28, 2016 Seymour Chapter Firearms Youth Deer Outing 2016
Fri, October 28, 2016 Springfield Chapter Youth Deer Hunt ages 10-15
Fri, October 07, 2016 Springfield Bow Hunt- boys 12 and up
Fri, September 30, 2016 Bourbon Deer Bow Hunt- boys ages 14 and up
Sat, September 17, 2016 FRC Day at the Range, 2016
Thu, September 15, 2016 Springfield Chapter Sportsmen's Night Sponsored by te Technology
Sun, July 24, 2016 Session 4 Ultimate Summer Camp - Fly Fishing Camp
Wed, July 06, 2016 Session 3 Young Bucks Sportsman Camp
Mon, May 23, 2016 Session 1 Ultimate Summer Camp - Hog Camp
Fri, February 26, 2016 Snow Goose Hunt
Sat, February 06, 2016 CTO Missouri Gun Giveaway
Fri, October 30, 2015 Seymour Boys Rifle Hunt
Fri, October 16, 2015 Seymour Daddy Daughter bow hunt
Sun, April 12, 2015 Father/Daughter Youth Turkey Hunt 2015, Niangua
Fri, March 20, 2015 FRC Coyote Hunt, Heritage Farms
Sat, March 14, 2015 2nd Annual Beast Feast

Cross Trail Outfitters of Missouri is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization 

Cross trail Outfitter of Missouri, 7740 West Carl AveSpringfield, MO 65802

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software