Buffalo River Arkansas

The CTO Buffalo River chapter in Arkansas is just getting started, and you can get in on the ground floor of bringing CTO to this community. CTO is a youth hunting and fishing club for boys and young men age 7-20. We are "Building Men, Preserving our Heritage and Sharing our Faith."  Go with us on real hunting and fishing trips and other exciting outings - including the coolest Summer Camps in the world! 

Become a Member

Contact:

Contact: 

Duane Hada

870-404-7999

dhada@teamcto.org

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Sun, January 14, 2018 Buffalo River Chapter Sportsmen's Night
Fri, January 12, 2018 Springfield - Coyote Hunt
Fri, January 05, 2018 Buffalo River Chapter Youth Deer Hunt, Gun/Bow
Wed, December 27, 2017 Bourbon Alternative Youth Deer Hunt
Sun, December 10, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Sportsman's Meeting
Fri, December 01, 2017 Springfield - Firearm/Archery Deer Hunt ages 7-20
Fri, November 17, 2017 FRC 2017 Older Boys Firearms Deer Hunt
Sun, November 12, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Sportsman's Meeting
Fri, November 03, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Youth Hunt, Modern Gun, Deer
Fri, October 27, 2017 FRC 2017 Youth Boys Firearms Deer Hunt
Fri, October 27, 2017 Springfield - Youth Deer Hunt ages 7-15
Sat, October 21, 2017 Our Town Fall Festival & Country Show
Sat, October 14, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Private Land, Modern Gun, Antlerless
Sun, October 08, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Sportsman's Meeting
Sat, September 23, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Opening Bow Season Hunt
Sat, September 16, 2017 *Cancelled* CTO Benefit 3D Pop-Up Outdoor Archery Shoot
Sun, September 10, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Sportsman's Meeting
Fri, September 01, 2017 Youth Sportsmen's Charity Raffle
Sun, August 13, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter Sportsman's Meeting
Sun, July 23, 2017 Buffalo River Chapter - Oklahoma Trophy Bass & Hog Hunt
Sun, July 09, 2017 Session 4 Ultimate Summer Camp - Fly Fishing Camp
Sun, June 04, 2017 Session 3 Young Bucks Sportsman Camp
Mon, May 29, 2017 Session 2 Ultimate Summer Camp - Ram Camp
Mon, May 29, 2017 Session 1 Ultimate Summer Camp - Hog Camp
Sun, May 07, 2017 Seymour Chapter Benefit Dinner & Pie Auction
Sat, February 04, 2017 CTO Missouri Gun Raffle
Wed, December 28, 2016 Bourbon Alternative Youth Deer Hunt

Cross Trail Outfitters of Missouri is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization 

Cross Trail Outfitter of Missouri, 7740 West Carl AveSpringfield, MO 65802

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software